The Words of Nicole Terry #1

Feel The Sun“My boyfriend (who I’ve been with for 14 years) and I spent about 9 months living outside in the forest and I have learnt and gained a wisdom from this kind of living/experience that I shall draw from for the rest of my life. We slept on the ground, watched the daily runs of the animals each day, we slipped gently into sleep each night beneath a starscape, conversing on consciousness and what it meant to be alive as a conscious human being. We professed dreams and lived them; we undertook a journey of mental acuity and adeptness, while learning the potential aptitudes inherent in humanity.”~Nicole Terry 9/29/1973–10/21/2013

One thought on “The Words of Nicole Terry #1

Your thoughts. . . ?

