Ending to Begin

I’m flying on a pirate ship don’t know where I’ m going

don’t know where I’ve been

 seeing the seeing of sadness

seat buckles on

drowning in the vomit of days lasting long

building this building

dreaming by the day

big sister wouldn’t have it any other way

sliding down the mountain tears drips into my eyes

razors edge is blinding gouging out my eyes

now that I’m blind for the first time I can see

words mean nothing  neither do you and me

in the end it falls to the ground

people laughing and staring

delusions abound

freight  train gliding on rails made of mead

sailors without lovers only know greed

in my dying moment I look into the sky wondering if I will ever die

Your thoughts. . . ?

